Leadership

Florian Carle's picture
Florian Carle
Institute Manager
Co-chair
Fred De Pourcq's picture
Fred De Pourcq
Senior Research Compliance Auditor, Yale Medicine
Co-chair
Alexander Dreier's picture
Alexander Dreier
Vice President and General Counsel
Executive Sponsor
Craig Canfield's picture
Craig Canfield Assistant University Registrar craig.canfield@yale.edu
Amy Myers's picture
Amy Myers Clinical Instructor of Social Work amy.myers@yale.edu
Daniel Cress's picture
Daniel Cress Director of Marketing daniel.cress@yale.edu
Ariana Parenti's picture
Ariana Parenti Online Marketing Coordinator/Webmaster ariana.parenti@yale.edu
Kirk Donegan's picture
Kirk Donegan Animal Technician 4 kirk.donegan@yale.edu
Deborah Stanley-McAulay's picture
Deborah Stanley-McAulay Senior Director & Chief Diversity Officer deborah.stanley-mcaulay@yale.edu
Jonathan Green's picture
Jonathan Green Dir, Finance & Operations jonathan.green@yale.edu
Maria Trumpler's picture
Maria Trumpler Director, Office of LGBTQ Resources maria.trumpler@yale.edu
Andrew Hickner's picture
Andrew Hickner Librarian, Web Services andrew.hickner@yale.edu
Benjamin Walter's picture
Benjamin Walter Financial Assistant, School of Forestry benjamin.walter@yale.edu
Tracy MacMath's picture
Tracy MacMath User Interface Programmer tracy.macmath@yale.edu
Susan West's picture
Susan West Associate Director, Strategic Communications susan.west@yale.edu
Kevin Merriman's picture
Kevin Merriman Director of Collection Management, Tech/Access Services, Center for Sci and Social Sci Info, Yale University Library kevin.merriman@yale.edu
John Yi's picture
John Yi Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions john.yi@yale.edu

Alumni

LaShawn Bushay's picture
LaShawn Bushay
Joe Gordon
Christopher Medeiros's picture
Christopher Medeiros