Our Members

Leadership

Danielle Chiaramonte's picture
Danielle Chiaramonte
Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Consultation Center's Division of Prevention and Community Research
Co-chair, Steering Committee
Cayetana Navarro's picture
Cayetana Navarro
Program Manager - Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Co-chair, Steering Committee
Florian Carle's picture
Florian Carle Institute Manager , Yale Quantum Insitute florian.carle@yale.edu
Jeanne Lowrey's picture
Jeanne Lowrey Archivist, Office of the President , jeanne.lowrey@yale.edu
Daniel Davidson's picture
Daniel Davidson Asst Director, Community Res & Implementation Core , MED School of Medicine daniel.davidson@yale.edu
Marinda Monfilston's picture
Marinda Monfilston Senior Diversity Coordinator , Human Resources marinda.brown@yale.edu
Daniel Duncan's picture
Daniel Duncan Library Services Assistant , daniel.duncan@yale.edu
Heather Riggio's picture
Heather Riggio Residency & Fellowship Coordinator / Comm. Co Chair LGBTQ Affinity Group , heather.riggio@yale.edu
Julia Fraivillig's picture
Julia Fraivillig Administrative Assistant , School of Management julia.fraivillig@yale.edu
JC Salevan's picture
JC Salevan Senior Institutional Research Data Analyst , Office of Institutional Research jc.salevan@yale.edu
Zoe Keller's picture
Zoe Keller Social Media Officer , Office of Public Affairs and Comms zoe.keller@yale.edu
Ben Walter's picture
Ben Walter Diversity Support Specialist Coordinator, Office of Diversity & Inclusion , benjamin.walter@yale.edu