Our Members

Leadership

Danielle Chiaramonte's picture
Danielle Chiaramonte
Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Consultation Center's Division of Prevention and Community Research
Co-chair, Steering Committee
Daniel Davidson's picture
Daniel Davidson
Asst Director, Community Res & Implementation Core
Co-chair, Steering Committee
Alexander Dreier's picture
Alexander Dreier
Vice President and General Counsel
Executive Sponsor
Cayetana Navarro's picture
Cayetana Navarro
Program Manager - Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Co-chair, Steering Committee
Kathleen Ayers's picture
Kathleen Ayers Research Associate Genetics , MYSM School Of Medicine kathleen.ayers@yale.edu
Marinda Monfilston's picture
Marinda Monfilston Senior Diversity Coordinator , Human Resources marinda.brown@yale.edu
Craig Canfield's picture
Craig Canfield Assistant University Registrar , craig.canfield@yale.edu
Amy Myers's picture
Amy Myers Clinical Instructor of Social Work , Yale Health amy.myers@yale.edu
Florian Carle's picture
Florian Carle Institute Manager , Yale Quantum Insitute florian.carle@yale.edu
Heather Riggio's picture
Heather Riggio Residency & Fellowship Coordinator / Comm. Co Chair LGBTQ Affinity Group , heather.riggio@yale.edu
Daniel Cress's picture
Daniel Cress Director of Marketing , David Geffen School Of Drama daniel.cress@yale.edu
Jonathan Rohner's picture
Jonathan Rohner Director of Finance and Administration , Yale Peabody Museum jonathan.rohner@yale.edu
Daniel Duncan's picture
Daniel Duncan Library Services Assistant , daniel.duncan@yale.edu
JC Salevan's picture
JC Salevan Senior Institutional Research Data Analyst , Office of Institutional Research jc.salevan@yale.edu
Julia Fraivillig's picture
Julia Fraivillig Administrative Assistant , School of Management julia.fraivillig@yale.edu
Deborah Stanley-McAulay's picture
Deborah Stanley-McAulay Associate Vice President for Employee Engagement and Workplace Culture , Human Resources deborah.stanley-mcaulay@yale.edu
Jonathan Green's picture
Jonathan Green Dir, Finance & Operations , Agency Accounts jonathan.green@yale.edu
Maria Trumpler's picture
Maria Trumpler Senior Lecturer , maria.trumpler@yale.edu
Zoe Keller's picture
Zoe Keller Social Media Officer , Office of Public Affairs and Comms zoe.keller@yale.edu
Ben Walter's picture
Ben Walter Diversity Support Specialist Coordinator, Office of Diversity & Inclusion , benjamin.walter@yale.edu
Jeanne Lowrey's picture
Jeanne Lowrey Archivist, Office of the President , jeanne.lowrey@yale.edu
Erin Wynne's picture
Erin Wynne Academic Support Assistant , FAS Other FAS and Academic Departments erin.wynne@yale.edu
Tracy MacMath's picture
Tracy MacMath Senior Front-end Engineer , Library tracy.macmath@yale.edu
John Yi's picture
John Yi Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions , FAS john.yi@yale.edu
Kevin Merriman's picture
Kevin Merriman Director of Collection Management, Tech/Access Services, Marx Science and Social Science Library , kevin.merriman@yale.edu

Emeritus members

LaShawn Bushay's picture
LaShawn Bushay
Fred De Pourcq's picture
Fred De Pourcq
Kirk Donegan's picture
Kirk Donegan
Andrew Dowe's picture
Andrew Dowe
Joe Gordon's picture
Joe Gordon
Andrew Hickner's picture
Andrew Hickner
Christopher Medeiros's picture
Christopher Medeiros
Ariana Parenti's picture
Ariana Parenti
Susan West's picture
Susan West